Bam Bam Resources CSE:BBR OTC:NPEZF

More
1 month 2 weeks ago #125099 by GoldnBoy
GoldnBoy replied the topic: Bam Bam Resources CSE:BBR OTC:NPEZF
The move above 12 cents is a clear break out on the chart, this could continue much higher

Attachments:

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
1 month 2 weeks ago #125097 by lynnsa10
lynnsa10 replied the topic: Bam Bam Resources CSE:BBR OTC:NPEZF
Nice move in the stock today, news on this drill core must be getting around. I have a good position, ready for higher prices

More
1 month 2 weeks ago #125092 by GoldnBoy
GoldnBoy replied the topic: Bam Bam Resources CSE:BBR OTC:NPEZF
I am no expert, but the core looks good. I think we have copper there. I bought a good position as well. Lets go Bam Bam

More
1 month 2 weeks ago #125090 by alexgreat
alexgreat replied the topic: Bam Bam Resources CSE:BBR OTC:NPEZF
Gambler, great idea. I bought a position. Did you see the news today and pictures of the core, it looks good to me

Attachments:

• Gambler
  • Gambler's Avatar Topic Author
  • Platinum Member
  • Platinum Member
More
1 month 2 weeks ago #125088 by Gambler
Gambler created the topic: Bam Bam Resources CSE:BBR OTC:NPEZF
I got permission from RonS to use some of his report to start this topic. I have bought a good position in the stock.

Highlights

New company, new story with tight share structure;
Exceptional exploration expertise through Hunsaker Inc. (Buster Hunsaker);
Very good address in Nevada with good access and infrastructure;
First time the entire project area under one ownership;
Property held privately by Hunsaker since 2006;
Historical work and recent work since 2006 (35 drill holes) d-risks exploration;
Current exploration plan and drilling fully funded;
Stock is under the radar with a very low valuation.